EveryChild,Inc. logo
Our mission is to create a system that ensures children with
disabilities grow up in families instead of institutions
8400 N. MoPac, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78759
Toll Free: 877-742-8844
info@everychildtexas.org

Go to Provider Agencies section

Go to Support Families scection

Go to Parents of Children with Disabilities section

Go to EveryChild Stories section

Go to EveryChild Online web page

Contact Us

 

Austin Office

EveryChild, Inc.
8400 N. MoPac, Suite 201
Austin, TX 78759
Toll Free: 877-742-8844
(512) 342-8844
(512) 342-7002 (fax)
info@everychildtexas.org

 

Elizabeth Tucker
Executive Director
etucker@everychildtexas.org
512-342-0543

 

 

Rebecca Tullos
Finance Director
rtullos@everychildtexas.org
512-342-9583

 

Brooke Gieck
Family Resource Coordinator
bgieck@everychildtexas.org
512-342-6810

Rona Statman
Program Director
rstatman@everychildtexas.org
512-342-9683

Houston Office

Bristow Case Management
9439 Old Katy Rd., Ste 230
Houston, TX 77055
713-239-2399

Tenika Rogers
Family Resource Coordinator
tenica@bristowhealthcare.com

Sonia Opara
Family Resource Coordinator
sopara@bristowhealthcare.com

Longview Office

501 Pine Tree Rd., #U-1
Longview, TX 75604

Megan Johnson
Family Resource Coordinator
dpentecost@everychildtexas.org
903-759-1054

Kelley Ham
Permanency Planning Coordinator
Kham@everychildtexas.org
903-759-1051

 



Staff Login Board Login Provider Consortium Login Site Map webmaster

Every child needs a family and there is a family for every child